APWU Local 497, Springfield Area Local Official 2024 Clerk Ballot

President (vote for one)

⇒ Sean Patrick Hayes

 \Rightarrow Ed Rowell

⇒ Russ Evans

Executive Vice President (vote for one)

⇒ Charles Morin

⇒ Diana Kirkland

Clerk craft Director (vote for one)

⇒ Dave Bogacz

⇒ Joi Randolph

Editor

⇔ Ronda M. Wynn

⇒ Amber James

E-Board Member (over 50 members) ⇒ Nick DeFeo ⇒ Stu Kibbe

APWU Local 497, Springfield Area Local Official 2024 MVS Ballot

President (vote for one)

⇒ Sean Patrick Hayes

 \Rightarrow Ed Rowell

⇒ Russ Evans

Executive Vice President (vote for one)

⇒ Charles Morin

⇒ Diana Kirkland

MVS Director (vote for one)

⇒ Mario Colucci

⇒ Justin Lincoln

Editor (vote for one)

⇔ Ronda M. Wynn

⇒ Amber James

E-Board Member (over 50 members) (vote for one) ⇒ Nick DeFeo ⇒ Stu Kibbe

APWU Local 497, Springfield Area Local Official 2024 Maintenance Ballot

President (vote for one)

- ⇒ Sean Patrick Hayes
- ⇒ Ed Rowell
- \Rightarrow Russ Evans

Executive Vice President (vote for one)

- ⇒ Charles Morin
- ⇔ Diana Kirkland

Editor (vote for one)

- ⇒ Ronda M. Wynn
- ⇒ Amber James

E-Board Member (over 50 members) (vote for one) ⇒ Nick DeFeo

⇒ Stu Kibbe